Nail Growth: Sally Hansen Green Tea + Bamboo Nail Strengthener Review

I have always loved long healthy natural nails that don’t break, look great and are strong. But when a nail or nails break it’s the worst. We all know that horrid feeling of looking down at our nails just to see that a nail is no longer the same length as its neighbors. It really is super annoying, and then you have to wonder whether or not you should just Sally Hansen 2cut everything off and start over, or try to fix it… Which never lasts.

But what if I told you I finally found a product that helped strengthen my nails, and prevent breakage (of course breakage is not impossible though). Well I did, and I’m super happy it actually worked and did what it said it would do. My nails are naturally on the thinner side, and break once they get long. So when I found this product I was of course skeptical but I tried it anyways, and after using it for a month I can say I saw real results. Not only did my nails actually grow passed the stage where they start to dwindle and break, but they were actually stronger. My nails looked great, shiny, long, and strong, I mean what more can a girl ask for right. The Sally Hansen Green tea + Bamboo Nail Strengthener worked wonders for my nails, and I can honestly say I was not disappointed in any way. I will continue to use this product because I did see results and my nails were in great condition.

If you do try this product please feel free to let me know how it went for you. I hope it works as well for you as it does for me.

Also don’t forget to check out my blog for more natural beauty tips and tricks. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

